Korisni linkovi:
OFPS – https://www.ofps.org.rs/
Zavod za intelektualnu svojinu – https://www.zis.gov.rs/
Sokoj – https://www.sokoj.rs/
Prava Interpretatora – https://www.pravainterpretatora.org/
PKS – https://pks.rs/
HDU – https://hdu.hr/
Zapraf – https://zapraf.hr/
IFPI – https://www.ifpi.org/
Spotify – https://www.spotify.com/
Balkanmyusic – https://balkanmyusic.com/
Deezer – https://www.deezer.com/
Apple music – https://music.apple.com/
Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/
Fonogram – https://fonogram.org/
Impala – https://impalamusic.org/
Runda – http://www.runda.online/

Članovi Unije diskografa:
City Records – http://www.cityrecords.co.rs/
Grand Production – https://grand.online/
Gold Audio Video – https://www.goldprodukcija.com/
Mascom EC – http://www.mascom.rs/
Star Music – http://www.starsmusic.rs/
Starčević Production – http://www.starcevic.co.rs/
JMU RTS – http://www.rts.rs/page/rts/sr/pgp.html
BIVECO – http://www.biveco.eu/
WMAS – http://www.worldmusic.org.rs/
Studio MMI – http://www.studiommi.com/
Melos Marketing – http://www.melosmarketing.com/
Jugoton – http://jugoton.rs/
Limark – http://www.limark.rs/
Menart – http://www.menart.rs/
Diskos – http://www.diskos.rs/
Kopernikus Technology – http://www.kopernikus.rs/
Metropolis Music Company – https://www.metropolismusic.rs/
Melodija Records – http://www.melodijarecords.com/
Ammonite Records – https://www.ammonite.co.rs/
Lampshade Media – https://www.lampshademedia.com/
Dallas Records – http://www.dallas.co.rs/
Music Star Production – http://www.musicstar.rs/
Power Music Label – http://www.powermusic.rs/
Multimedia Music – http://www.multimedia-music.com/
IDJ World – https://idjtv.com/